Обложка альбома HarryThe band Harry was created in 1985 in Santos, in the state of São Paulo. In the beggining, the group featuring Hansenharryebm in vocals and electric guitar, Cesar Di Giacomo in drums and Richard Johnsson in bass played noisy rock with lyrics in English. Nevertheless, with the involvement of the producer and keyboard player Roberto Verta in the group, its music changed from noisy rock to experimental electronic rock, with influences from bands like The Clash and Kraftwerk, and from writers like Neil Gaiman and Alan Moore. Harry’s first release was the EP “Caos”, in 1986. Two years later the same Record company, Wop Bob Records, released their first album and the last one in which the drummer Di Giacomo played: “Fairy Tales”. After that, the group started using electronic drums and samplers, what made their music even more electronic. Later, in 1990, Stiletto records released the album “Vessels’ Town”, and in 1994, Cri Du Chat released a album with the best of the two previous ones, plus some of Harry’s new songs: it was the “Chemical Archives” album.
  • Трек: Sign of the Times
  • Исполнитель (артист): Harry Styles
  • Длительность 5:40
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Harry Styles - Sign of the Times в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Harry рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Harry Styles - Sign of the Times"

  • 3:44
    Harry StylesSweet Creature
  • 2:43
    Musica ParadisoHarry Potter Main Theme
  • 3:51
    GorillazDirty Harry (Single Edit)
  • 3:22
    Harry NilssonWithout You
  • 5:21
    John WilliamsHarry's Wondrous World from Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
  • 2:49
    Harry NilssonOne
  • 3:50
    Harry NilssonCoconut
  • 2:43
    KidzoneTheme from ''Harry Potter''
  • 3:04
    Harry BelafonteDay-O (Banana Boat Song)
  • 3:44
    Harry BelafonteJump in the Line
  • 3:24
    Diplo, Pritam & Mohit ChauhanPhurrr (From "Jab Harry Met Sejal")
  • 0:28
    DJ MixMastersSign Of The Times (Chorus) (Originally Performed by Harry Styles)
  • 3:06
    Hogwarts OrchestraHedwigs Theme (From "Harry Potter")
  • 2:20
    Flies on the Square EggLily's Theme (From "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2")
  • 4:06
    Brian ReitzellTehran 1979 (feat. Debbie Harry)
  • 4:32
    Harry van Hoof Orkest/Gheorghe Zamfir/Harry van HoofAlbinoni: Adagio
  • 1:36
    Dan BullReturn to Skyrim (feat. Harry Partridge)
  • 3:46
    Harry ChapinCat's In The Cradle
  • 4:27
    MobyNew York, New York (feat. Debbie Harry) [Extended]
  • 2:50
    Harry NilssonEverybody's Talkin'
  • 3:42
    GorillazDirty Harry (Instrumental)
  • 3:47
    Michele GarrutiHedwig's Theme (Fom "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone")
  • 5:14
    Gheorghe Zamfir/Harry van Hoof Orkest/Harry van HoofVivaldi: Concerto For Violin And Strings In F Minor, Op.8, No.4, RV 297 "L'inverno" - 2. Largo
  • 2:21
    Harry NilssonMiss Butter's Lament
  • 3:49
    Harry NilssonOver the Rainbow
  • 6:26
    Alexandre DesplatSuite Harry Potter: Lily’s Theme – Harry in Winter – Courtyard Apocalypse – Prologue (From "Harry Potter")
  • 4:51
    City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra/Nic RaineHedwig's Theme (From "Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone")
  • 4:25
    John WilliamsThe Arrival of Baby Harry
  • 4:26
    Harry ShottaFast Lane
  • 4:03
    Pritam, Shahid Mallya, Sunidhi Chauhan & DJ Shilpi SharmaRadha (Official Remix by DJ Shilpi Sharma) [From "Jab Harry Met Sejal"]
  • 3:16
    Harry NilssonWithout You
  • 3:57
    L'Orchestra CinematiqueHarry Potter Theme
  • 3:53
    GorillazDirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  • 5:26
    Anne-Caroline JoySign of the Times (Harry Styles Tribute)
  • 1:13
    Enguerrand Friedrich LühlHarry Potter - Nimbus 2000
  • 7:42
    ModjoLady (Hear Me Tonight) [Harry "Choo Choo" Romero's Original Recipe]
  • 4:34
    Harry Shotta with MelekaXtravagance (Kinetics Drum N Bass Remix)
  • 5:14
    John WilliamsHarry Potter and the Philospher's Stone - Harry's Wonderful World
  • 3:32
    Harry ChapinCats In The Cradle
  • 4:05
    Future Islands (feat. Debbie Harry)Shadows
  • 2:50
    Harry Gregson-WilliamsKayla
  • 3:00
    Patrick DoyleHarry In Winter
  • 3:40
    GorillazDirty Harry (Chopper Remix)
  • 3:05
    Harry BelafonteThe Banana Boat Song (Day-O)
  • 10:07
    Hans Zimmer and The Magnificent Six; Pharrell Williams; Johnny MarrHarry's Suite
  • 2:27
    Pro Musica Orchestra Vienna, Ferdinand RothCarnival of the Animals: VII. Aquarium (From the Movie "Harry Potter")
  • 0:29
    Hollywood Sountrack FactoryHarry Potter - Hedwig's Theme